HeartKids NSW Staff

Corporate Partnership Manager

Pam Collocott
Tel: 0423 938 354
Email: pam.collocott@heartkids.org.au

Operations Manager

Dawn Everingham
Tel: (02) 9631 2600
Email: dawn.everingham@heartkids.org.au

Community Fundraising & Events Manager

Leigh Henderson
Tel: 0432 071 843
Email: leigh.henderson@heartkids.org.au

Administration & Special Projects Coordinator

Lisa Chamberlin
Tel: (02) 9631 2600
Email: lisa.chamberlin@heartkids.org.au

Accountant

Michelle Strawbridge
Tel:0424 181 923

Email: michelle.strawbridge@heartkids.org.au

Family Support Coordinators

Children’s Hospital Westmead & Sydney Children’s Hospital, Randwick

To contact the on duty Family Support Coordinator please call 0406 424 627 

Kim Mackie : Ph (02) 9631 2600 E: kim.mackie@heartkids.org.au

Jenny Azzopardi: Ph (02) 9631 2600 E: Jenny.azzopardi@heartkids.org.au

Erin Kennedy: Ph: 9631 2600 E: erin.kennedy@heartkids.org.au

Regional Family Support Coordinators

Canberra/ACT – Kelly Ryan: Ph: 0419 879 161 E: kelly.ryan@heartkids.org.au

Newcastle/Hunter – Jaclyn Sales: Ph: 0438 422 777 E: jaclyn.sales@heartkids.org.au

Please call the office on 9631 2600 to be connected to any of our Family Support Coordinators

 

New South Wales